MAMIMI MY MINOLTA:::: film set 1

This year I’ve recently recieved a film camera from yesteryear called the minolta maxxum 7000 one of the 1st auto focus film camera’s and i view it as a blessing, i respect the aesthetic of film and it’s ability to make you think more about your shots before you make them, and as I’ve begun on my film journey I’m looking forward to growing in it as well so as part of my ongoing learning curve i’ve got my 1st set of pics which i took while around my town and in and around benoni notherns, one thing i know for sure is that film photography certainly isint dead.enjoy!

image

image

Shout out to these men who were more than willing for me to take a pic of them, one even took my strawhat which i was cool with.

image

This guy has major dragonballs.

image

Bra sthembiso on security detail, humble fellow he is.

image

Think………pacman’s ghost.

image

Beauty of a car, shame it couldn’t be blue.

image

Saw sis fezela sitting on the porch while diddling on her tablet and i thought why not snap one.(peep me in the window there lol.)

image

LET IT RIP!!!!!!

image

image

Grass-cut ninja.

image

Leave a Reply

