kele #4

kele2

Back with another set of my home girl kele and she went with this white dress with slits for the 1st outfit along with a nice lace top with jeans and her trademark heels.

All the while I was in awe at how beautiful this dress was and maybe its because I’m biased towards the color white in some ways or something but that can’t be it, however I did get this whimsical tune of fairies in my ear after the shutter had snapped shut, at that point I’d say that it was kele and not the dress that gave me the feels, but its always a pleasure shooting with this one, hope it is a pleasure for you to view this and here’s to hearing fairies and stuff.

kele3kele6kele7kele9

kele13kele16kele18kele19kele20

kele21kele22kele23kele24kele25

kele26kele27kele28kele38kele39kele40

Leave a Reply

